​​​​Meetings Committee
Chairperson: Barbara Stroope (SPP)
Committee Members: Ellen Cook (SPP); Niki Gunn (SPP), Maurisa Hughes (SPP), Ashlyn Johnson (SPP), Camille Schoultz (SPP); April Sherril-Buirse (Entergy); Neeya Toleman (SPP), Cristie Arnold (SPP); Mia Wilson (SPP) and Cuiping Xu (SPP).
For more information, contact meetings@arkansaswomeninpower.org

Service Committee

Chairperson: Ashlyn Johnson (SPP)

Committee Members: Katie Battreal (SPP), Kelli Fairchild (Entergy), Elizabeth Solano (MISO), Cristie Turner (SPP)

For more information, contact service@arkansaswomeninpower.org.

Social Media Coordinator (handle: @ArkansasWomenInPower)

Instagram and LinkedIn: Jennifer Loiacano (AECC)

Have information you'd like us to share? Email Insta@ArkansasWomenInPower.org


Chairperson: Connie Martindale (AECC)

Available only to dues-paying members, you can inquire via email at Directory@ArkansasWomenInPower.org

Arkansas Women in Power Committees