Barbara Stroope

Manager of Day-Ahead Market

Southwest Power Pool


Debbie Brooks

Lead Accountant

Southwest Power Pool

​​Arkansas Women In Power 2022 Board of Directors

For a list of the duties of Arkansas Women In Power's Board of Directors and their email addresses, click here.

Vice President
Kandi Hughes

Senior Corporate Counsel


Membership Chairperson
Chakina Phillips-Parker

Process Assurance Supervisor


​​​​​​Click here to learn more about the leaders who serve as AWIP's 2022 Board of Directors.

Crystal Kemp

Chief Marketing Officer

Conway Corp

Past President
Jennifer Henington

Project Manager II

EDG, Inc.

The contributions of prior Boards of Directors have ensured AWIP's long-term success. A full listing of all prior AWIP Officers may be found here. We thank them for their support of the organization during the last five years.